Miss Columbia - Lido Pimienta (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Miss Colombia by Toronto-based Colombian singer-songwriter Lido Pimienta. Miss Colombia is an album that deftly mixes folk genres like cumbia, bullerengue and porro with modern and orchestral production.

Label: Fontana North Canada

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Para Transcribir (Sol)
  2. Eso Que Tu Haces
  3. Nada
  4. Te Queria
  5. No Pude
  6. Coming Thru
  7. Quiero Que Me Salves (Preludio)
  8. Quiero Que Me Salves
  9. Pelo Cucu
  10. Resisto Y Ya
  11. Para Transcribir (Luna)
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog