Meet The Woo 2 - Pop Smoke (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Meet The Woo 2 by Pop Smoke. Meet the Woo 2 is the second mixtape by American rapper Pop Smoke and his final project to be released during his lifetime. It was released by Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records on February 7, 2020. The mixtape contains features from Quavo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay with extra features from the deluxe edition released five days after the original mixtape from Nav, Gunna, and PnB Rock. It debuted at number seven on the US Billboard 200, days before Pop Smoke was shot and killed in a home invasion on February 19, 2020.

Label: Victor

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Invincible
  2. Shake the Room
  3. Get Back
  4. Christopher Walking
  5. Foreigner
  6. Sweetheart
  7. Element
  8. Armed N Dangerous
  9. Mannequin
  10. Dreaming
  11. She Got a Thing
  12. Dior [Bonus]
  13. War [Bonus]
  14. Wolves
  15. Dior [Remix]
  16. Like Me
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$42.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog