Martin + Me - J Mascis (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a luxurious yellow coloured vinyl LP pressing of Martin + Me by J Mascis. This solo album was originally released in 1996. The album documents a 1995 solo acoustic tour. The Martin of the title refers to Mascis's Martin guitar. The album documents a late 1995 US tour and features Dinosaur Jr. songs as well as covers of Carly Simon, Greg Sage, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and others.

Label: Cherry Red

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Thumb
  2. So What Else Is New
  3. Get Me
  4. Blowin' It
  5. Repulsion
  6. Goin' Home
  7. The Boy with the Thorn in His Side
  8. Not You Again
  9. On the Run
  10. Keeblin
  11. Flying Cloud
  12. Anticipation
  13. Drawerings
  14. Every Mother's Son
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$47.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog