Mama's Boy - Lany (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double clear vinyl LP pressing of Mama's Boy by Lany. The American indie pop group released their third studio album on October 2, 2020, via Polyrdor record label. The album peaked at #2 on Billboard US Top Alternative Albums and #7 on US Billboard 200.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. You!
  2. Cowboy in LA
  3. Heart Won't Let Me
  4. If This Is the Last Time
  5. I Still Talk to Jesus
  6. Paper
  7. Good Guys
  8. Sharing You
  9. Bad News
  10. When You're Drunk
  11. Anything 4 U
  12. Sad
  13. (What I Wish Just One Person Would Say to Me)
  14. Nobody Else
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog