Loveless (2022 Reissue) - My Bloody Valentine (Vinyl) (LD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2022 reissue vinyl LP pressing of Loveless by My Bloody Valentine. The Irish indie-rock band originally released their second studio album on November 4, 1991, through Creation Records. Produced by Kevin Shields and Colm Ó Cíosóig, the album was recorded between February 1989 and September 1991, with vocalist and guitarist Kevin Shields leading sessions and experimenting with guitar vibrato, nonstandard tunings, digital samplers, and meticulous production methods. Loveless reached number 24 on the UK Albums Chart.

Label: Domino

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Only Shallow
  2. Loomer
  3. Touched
  4. To Here Knows When
  5. When You Sleep
  6. I Only Said
  7. Come In Alone
  8. Sometimes
  9. Blown A Wish
  10. What You Want
  11. Soon
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog