Limbo - Amine (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Limbo (Explicit Content), the second studio album by American rapper Amine. It was released on August 7, 2020, by CLBN and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from JID, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, Slowthai, Vince Staples, Summer Walker, and Injury Reserve. Prior to release, Limbo was promoted by three singles: "Shimmy", "Riri", and "Compensating". The album debuted at number 16 on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 26,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.

Label: Republic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Burden
  2. Woodlawn
  3. Kobe
  4. Roots
  5. Can’t Decide
  6. Compensating
  7. Shimmy
  8. Pressure In My Palms
  9. Riri
  10. Easy
  11. Mama
  12. Becky
  13. Fetus
  14. My Reality
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$29.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog