No Longer Available

Like Clean Air - Terrible People (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Like Clean Air, the sophomore LP released in May 2019 by Singapore band, Terrible People.

Label: Tired Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. Peachy
  2. Perks of Being a Shitface
  3. Some Sort of Kismet
  4. Our Song
  5. Subiaco
  6. Any Fourteen
  7. Drunk Call
  8. My Good Nine
  9. Ashley
  10. Goat
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog