Life Is Yours - Foals (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Life Is Yours by Foals. The British rock band released their seventh studio album on June 17, 2022, via Warne Bros Records. Produced by A. K. Paul, Dan Carey and John Hill, the album features multiple producers, which includes John Hill, Dan Carey, A. K. Paul and Miles James. Not only did it result in the band’s first-ever UK #1 album, but the ambitious scale of the Mercury-nominated album saw Foals win their first BRIT Award for Best Group.

Label: Warner Bros / Ada

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Life Is Yours
  2. Wake Me Up
  3. 2Am
  4. 2001
  5. (Summer Sky)
  6. Flutter
  7. Looking High
  8. Under the Radar
  9. Crest of the Wave
  10. The Sound
  11. Wild Green
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog