Lets Just Say The World Ended A Week - Honne (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of let's Just Say the World Ended a Week by Honne. This release follows the 14 track surprise release mixtape No Song Without You which landed last summer. Written during 2020, Let's Just Say The World Ended A Week From Now, What Would You Do? finds Honne working without limitation. The record features a string of guests, including BRIT winner Griff, DJ Khaled, NIKI, and Sofia Valdes - who appears on the single 'Now I'm Alone'.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. IDGAF About Pain 
  2. Coming Home (feat. NIKI) 
  3. What Would You Do? (feat. Pink Sweat$) 
  4. Dancing On A Cloud 
  5. Now I’m Alone (feat. Sofía Valdés) 
  6. Three Strikes (feat. Khalid) 
  7. Talk To Me 
  8. Back On Top (feat. Griff) 
  9. Easy On Me 
  10. I’m The Lucky One 
  11. Heartsong
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog