LaLaLaLoveSongs - Jason Mraz (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of LaLaLaLoveSongs by Jason Mraz. The American singer-songwriter originally released his second compilation album on February 11, 2022, through Atlantic Records. The LP features the greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, including "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favourites.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. I'm Yours
  2. Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. You and I Both
  5. The Woman I Love
  6. Let's See What the Night Can Do
  7. Have It All
  8. Love Someone
  9. Sleeping to Dream
  10. I'm Coming Over
  11. A Beautiful Mess
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog