Know. - Jason Mraz (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited deluxe edition vinyl LP pressing of Know by Jason Mraz. The American Grammy-award winner singer-songwriter released his sixth studio album on April 27, 2018, through Atlantic Records. The album features a collaboration between Jason Mraz and the members of indie-rock-folk band Raining Jane, who were his backing band on Mraz's previous album. Know debuted at number nine on the US Billboard 200 with 33,000 album-equivalent units, which included 26,000 pure album sales.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2018


  1. Let's See What the Night Can Do
  2. Have It All 
  3. More Than Friends (ft. Meghan Trainor)
  4. Unlonely
  5. Better with You 
  6. No Plans
  7. Sleeping to Dream
  8. Making It Up
  9. Might As Well Dance
  10. Love Is Still the Answer
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog