Kick IIIII - Arca (Vinyl) (LD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Kick IIIII by Arca. The Venezuelan singer-songwriter and composer released her eighth studio album on December 3, 2021, via XL Recordings. The self-produced album serves as a continuation to her 2021 record Kick III and is the fifth entry in the Kick quintet. Kick IIIII focuses entirely on quieter ambient pieces, melancholy piano, plucked strings, and swirling pads. Famed Japanese composer Ryuichi Sakamoto makes a guest vocal appearance on "Sanctuary".

Label: XL Recordings

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. In The Face 
  2. Pu 
  3. Chiquito 
  4. Estrogen 
  5. Ether 
  6. Amrep 
  7. Sanctuary
  8. Tierno 
  9. Músculos 
  10. La Infinita 
  11. Fireprayer 
  12. Crown
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog