Justice - Justin Bieber (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Justice by Justin Bieber. The Canadian singer released his sixth studio album on March 19, 2021, through Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Khalid, Chance the Rapper, the Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Beam, Burna Boy, and Benny Blanco. The album production was handled by Virtual Riot, Andrew Watt, Skrillex, Finneas, Jon Bellion, Benny Blanco, the Monsters & Strangerz, Bieber and more. Justice debuted atop the charts of ten countries, including the US Billboard 200, where it moved 154,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. It became Bieber's eighth number-one album on the chart, and at 27 years old, made him the youngest soloist to achieve eight number-one albums in the US.

Label: Def Jam

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy
  6. Unstable
  7. MLK Interlude
  8. Die for You
  9. Hold on
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Peaches
  13. Love You Different
  14. Loved By You
  15. Anyone
  16. Lonely
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog