It Was Written (Colour Vinyl Edition) - Nas (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a colour vinyl pressing of It Was Written, the sophomore studio album by American rapper Nas. The album is one of Nas' best-selling albums and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Label: Sony

Release Year: 1996

Track List:

  1. Album Intro
  2. The Message
  3. Street Dreams
  4. I Gave You Power
  5. Watch Dem Niggas
  6. Take It in Blood
  7. Nas Is Coming
  8. Affirmative Action
  9. The Set Up
  10. Black Girl Lost
  11. Suspect
  12. Shootouts
  13. Live Nigga Rap
  14. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
  15. Silent Murder
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$45.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog