No Longer Available

It Is What It Is (Clear Vinyl) - Thundercat (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a clear vinyl LP pressing of It Is What It Is by Thundercat. The American musician released his fourth studio album on April 3, 2020, through the Brainfeeder record label. The album was executive produced by Thundercat and Flying Lotus and features guest appearances from Louis Cole, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, Childish Gambino, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, BadBadNotGood, and Zack Fox. The album won Best Progressive R&B Album at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards, beating out fellow nominees Jhené Aiko, Chloe x Halle, Free Nationals, and Robert Glasper.

Label: Brainfeeder

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26
  2. Innerstellar Love
  3. I Love Louis Cole
  4. Black Qualls
  5. Miguel's Happy Dance
  6. How Sway
  7. Funny Thing
  8. Overseas
  9. Dragonball Durag
  10. How I Feel
  11. King Of The Hill
  12. Unrequited Love
  13. Fair Chance
  14. Existential Dread
  15. It Is What It Is
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$47.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog