Insomniac (25th Anniversary) - Green Day (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double 25th-anniversary vinyl LP pressing of Insomniac by Green Day. The American punk-rock band originally released their fourth studio album on October 10, 1995, through Reprise Records. Produced by Rob Cavallo, the album was recorded at Hyde Street in San Francisco, and the band prioritized high-energy takes during the recording sessions

Insomniac featured a heavier and more “punk” sound, and bleaker lyrics than its predecessor. Lyrically, the album discusses themes such as alienation, anxiety, boredom, and drug use. The album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified 2× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

This set includes an additional vinyl LP with eight rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996, and an etched D-side.

Label: Reprise / WEA

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Armatage Shanks
  2. Brat
  3. Stuck with Me
  4. Geek Stink Breath
  5. No Pride
  6. Bab's Uvula Who?
  7. 86
  8. Panic Song
  9. Stuart and the Ave
  10. Brain Stew
  11. Jaded
  12. Westbound Sign
  13. Tight Wad Hill
  14. Walking Contradiction
  15. Armatage Shanks (Live in Prague)
  16. Brat (Live in Prague)
  17. Geek Stink Breath (Live in Prague)
  18. Stuck with Me (Live in Prague)
  19. Brain Stew (Live in Prague)
  20. Jaded (Live in Prague)
  21. Walking Contradiction (Live in Prague)
  22. 86 (Live in Prague)
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$44.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog