In The Lonely Hour (2021 Reissue) - Sam Smith (Vinyl) (BD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2021 reissue vinyl LP pressing of In The Lonely Hour by Sam Smith. The English soul R&B singer released his debut studio album on May 26, 2014, through Capitol Records America. Featuring the singles 'Lay Me Down', 'Money On My Mind', 'Stay With Me' and 'Leave Your Lover', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Label: Capitol

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I'm Not the Only One
  6. I've Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not in That Way
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Restart
  12. Latch
  13. La La La
  14. Make It to Me
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$40.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog