No Longer Available

Icky Thump (10th Anniversary Edition) - The White Stripes (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 10th-anniversary edition vinyl LP pressing of Icky Thump by The White Stripes. The American rock duo released their sixth studio album on June 2007 via Third Man Records. The album debuted at number two in the Billboard 200 and won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.

Label: Third Man Records

Release Year: 2018

Track List:

  1. Icky Thump
  2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
  3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
  4. Conquest
  5. Bone Broke
  6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
  8. Little Cream Soda
  9. Rag and Bone
  10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
  11. A Martyr for My Love for You
  12. Catch Hell Blues
  13. Effect and Cause
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$37.24
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog