I'm Your Empress Of - Empress Of (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of I'm Your Empress Of by Empress Of. The American singer-songwriter and producer released her third studio album on July 3, 2020, by XL Recordings. The album's first single "Give Me Another Chance" premiered on March 3, 2020, via Zane Lowe's Beats 1 radio show.

Label: Empress of

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. I'm Your Empress Of
  2. Bit Of Rain
  3. Void
  4. Love Is A Drug
  5. U Give It Up
  6. Should've
  7. Give Me Another Chance
  8. What's The Point
  9. Maybe This Time
  10. Not The One
  11. Hold Me Like Water
  12. Awful
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$29.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog