I Don't Feel Well - Pluralone (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of I Don't Feel Well by Pluralone. I Don't Feel Well is the second studio album from multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Josh Klinghoffer, under the pseudonym of Pluralone. The album was recorded and released a year after his debut album To Be One with You. As on his debut album, Klinghoffer has the participation of guest artists: Jack Irons, who appears on drums for "Red Don’t Feel", "The Night Won’t Scare Me", "Carry" and "Plank"; Redd Kross and Off! bassist Steven Shane McDonald, featured on the song "Mother Nature"; Billy Mohler performs double bass on the song "I Hear You".

Label: ORG Music

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Red Don't Feel
  2. The Night Won't Scare Me
  3. Carry
  4. The Report
  5. Steal Away
  6. Mother Nature
  7. Knowing You
  8. Plank
  9. Don't Have to
  10. I Hear You
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$25.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog