Hits to the Head - Franz Ferdinand (Cassette) (LD) (0887828047345)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a cassette tape pressing of Hits to the Head by Franz Ferdinand. The Scottish rock group released their compilation album on March 11, 2022, via Domino Recordings. This LP features a 20-track greatest hits collection showcasing the world-conquering success of Franz Ferdinand’s career to date. Alongside 18 classics the album features two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” & “Curious” co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

Franz Ferdinand is one of the more popular post-punk revival bands, garnering multiple UK top 20 hits. They have been nominated for several Grammy Awards and have received two Brit Awards – winning one for Best British Group – as well as one NME Award. Their self-titled debut studio album won the 2004 Mercury Prize and earned a Grammy nomination for Best Alternative Album.

Label: Domino

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Darts Of Pleasure 
  2. Take Me Out 
  3. The Dark Of The Matinée 
  4. Michael 
  5. This Fire 
  6. Do You Want To 
  7. Walk Away 
  8. The Fallen 
  9. Outsiders 
  10. Lucid Dreams 
  11. Ulysses 
  12. No You Girls 
  13. Right Action 
  14. Evil Eye 
  15. Love Illumination 
  16. Stand On The Horizon 
  17. Always Ascending 
  18. Glimpse Of Love 
  19. Curious 
  20. Billy Goodbye
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog