Heavy Is The Head (Picture Disc Vinyl LP) - Stormzy (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double picture disc vinyl LP pressing of Heavy Is The Head by Stormzy. Heavy Is the Head is the second studio album by British rapper Stormzy. It was released on 13 December 2019 Atlantic Records. The album marks a hugely exciting return for the multi-award-winning phenomenon and is a record which has been executively produced entirely by the musician himself; showcasing his world-class lyricism and musicality alongside many of his celebrated and relatable subject matters. The album features additional vocals from some of the most exciting musicians of this generation - all of whom have been hand-picked by Stormzy including Ed Sheeran, H.E.R., Burna Boy, YEBBA, Aitch, Headie One, and Tiana Major9 with production from Fred Gibson, Fraser T Smith, T-Minus and others. Heavy Is the Head received widespread acclaim from critics upon release. By January 2020, it was certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Big Michael
  2. Audacity
  3. Crown
  4. Rainfall
  5. Rachael's Little Brother
  6. Handsome
  7. Do Better
  8. Don't Forget To Breathe
  9. One Second
  10. Pop Boy
  11. Own It
  12. Wiley Flow
  13. Bronze
  14. Super Heroes
  15. Lessons
  16. Vossi Bop
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$36.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog