Heartwork - The Used (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double LP vinyl pressing (on translucent red with rainbow splatter vinyl) of Heartwork, the eighth studio album from American hard rock band, The Used. The 16-track album features tracks such as "Blow Me" and "Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton", and reunites the band with longtime producer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Blink-182, Story of the Year) who has collaborated on six albums from The Used.

Label: Big Noise Music GRP

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Paradise Lost (A Poem By John Milton)
  2. Blow Me
  3. Big, Wanna Be
  4. Bloody Nose
  5. Wow, I Hate This Song
  6. My Cocoon
  7. Cathedral Bell
  8. 1984 (Infinite Jest)
  9. Gravity's Rainbow
  10. Clean Cut Heals
  11. Heartwork
  12. The Lighthouse
  13. Obvious Blase
  14. The Lottery
  15. Darkness Bleeds, FOTF
  16. To Feel Something
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$37.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog