H.A.Q.Q. - Liturgy (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of H.A.Q.Q, the fourth studio album by transcendental black metal band Liturgy. Featuring their characteristic yearning guitar harmonies, epic song structures, and intense drumming, H.A.Q.Q. boils over with harp, piano, gagaku ensemble, pitched percussion, strings, and digital manipulation. It represents a consolidation of the band’s sound to date, a combination of the mathematical complexity of 2011’s Aesthethica and the glitchy experimental fervour of 2015’s The Ark Work. 

Label: Ylylcyn

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Hajj
  2. Exaco I
  3. Virginity
  4. Pasaqalia
  5. Exaco II
  6. God Of Love
  7. Exaco III
  8. HAQQ
  9. . . . .
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$26.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog