Greatest Hits II - Queen (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited double vinyl LP in gatefold jacket of Greatest Hits II, the compilation album by British rock band Queen. Released in 1991, The compilation contains most of Queen's European hits from 1981 to 1991. It was released less than a month before the death of lead singer Freddie Mercury and was the last Queen release of any kind while he was still alive.

Label: Hollywood Records

Release Year: 2017

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want It All
  5. I Want to Break Free

Disc 2

  1. Innuendo Guitar (Wandering Minstrel Guitar)
  2. It's a Hard Life
  3. Breakthru
  4. Who Wants to Live Forever

Disc 3

  1. Headlong
  2. The Miracle
  3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  4. The Invisible Man

Disc 4

  1. Hammer to Fall
  2. Friends Will Be Friends
  3. The Show Must Go On
  4. One Vision
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$49.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog