Gold-Diggers Sound - Leon Bridges (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Gold-Diggers Sound by Leon Bridges. The American soul singer-songwriter and record producer released his third studio album on July 23, 2021, through Columbia Records. Produced by Ricky Reed, Nate Mercereau, 9AM, King Garbage and DJ Stanfill, Gold-Diggers Sound features guest appearances from Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin, and Atia "Ink" Boggs. Gold-Diggers Sound is the 2021 album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be-legendary complex.

Label: Columbia Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  2. Motorbike
  3. Steam
  4. Why Don't You Touch Me
  5. Magnolias
  6. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  7. Details
  8. Sho Nuff
  9. Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  10. Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)
  11. Blue Mesas
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog