Gods We Can Touch - Aurora (Vinyl) (BD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Gods We Can Touch by Aurora. The Norwegian pop singer-songwriter released her third studio album on January 21, 2022, through Decca Records. Produced by Magnus Skylstad, Matias Tellez and Aurora, the album featured the French singer, Pomme. The Gods We Can Touch is an elegant but provocative album about shame, desire and morality, seen through the narrative prism of greek mythology. 

Label: Universal

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. The Forbidden Fruits of Eden
  2. Everything Matters
  3. Giving In To the Love
  4. Cure For Me
  5. You Keep Me Crawling
  6. Exist For Love
  7. Heathens
  8. The Innocent
  9. Exhale Inhale
  10. A Tempory High
  11.  A Dangerous Thing
  12. Artemis
  13. Blood In the Wine
  14. This Could Be a Dream
  15. A Little Place Called the Moon
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$51.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog