gg bb xx (White Vinyl) - Lany (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a white coloured vinyl LP pressing of gg bb xx by Lany. The American pop group released their fourth studio album on September 3, 2021, through Polydor Records. Produced by Andrew Goldstein, John Ryan, and the band members, the album focuses on what Klein describes as micro-moments: flashes we experience that come n' go in the blink of an eye. Nowhere is that spontaneity more evident than in the album's title (you pronounce it 'gg' as in Hadid, 'bb' as in Rexha, and 'xx' as in, well, The xx). "I wanted a title that had no pretence, no preconceived notion," Paul explains. "Whatever the song feels like to you, that's what the title means."

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Get Away
  2. Up to Me
  3. Never Mind, Let’s Break Up
  4. Dna
  5. Roll Over, Baby
  6. Live It Down
  7. Dancing in the Kitchen
  8. Ex I Never Had
  9. Somewhere
  10. Care Less
  11. ‘Til I Don’t
  12. One Minute Left to Live
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog