Funeral - Lil Wayne (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Funeral, the 2020 release and 13th studio album from rapper Lil Wayne. It features guest appearances like Big Sean, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dream, the late XXXTentacion and more.

Label: Republic

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody
  11. Know You Know
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep
  15. Sights And Silencers
  16. Ball Hard
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O.
  24. Wayne’s World
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog