No Longer Available

Freeze, Melt - Cut Copy (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Freeze, Melt, the 2020 release and the sixth album from the Australian electronica band, Cut Copy. Freeze, Melt is the group's first full-length since 2017's Haiku From Zero and it includes the single "Cold Water".

Label: Cut Copy Touring PTD

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Cold Water
  2. Like Breaking Glass
  3. Love Is All We Share
  4. Stop, Horizon
  5. Running In The Grass
  6. A Perfect Day
  7. Rain
  8. In Transit
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog