Flux (Color Vinyl) - Poppy (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a black and blue coloured vinyl LP pressing of Flux by Poppy. The American singer-songwriter released his fourth studio album on September 24, 2021, through Sumerian Records. Produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Air, St. Vincent), who had Poppy and her band record live to tape, resulting in an organic feel that lends a decidedly personal touch to the new set of material. 

Label: Sumerian Records

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Flux
  2. Lessen the Damage
  3. So Mean
  4. On the Level
  5. Hysteria
  6. Her
  7. Bloom
  8. As Strange As It Seems
  9. Never Find My Place
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog