Fake It Flowers - Beabadoobee (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Fake It Flowers, the 2020 release and debut studio album by Filipino-British singer-songwriter Beabadoobee. Beabadoobee first achieved international commercial success after her 2017 single "Coffee", was sampled in Canadian rapper Powfu's 2019 single "Death Bed" The song peaked in the top 20 charts of over 27 countries, and earned Beabadoobee her first platinum certification in the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, and New Zealand.

Label: Dirty Hit

Release Year: 2020

  1. Track List: 
  2. Care
  3. Worth It
  4. Dye It Red
  5. Back To Mars
  6. Charlie Brown
  7. Emo Song
  8. Sorry
  9. Further Away
  10. Horen Sarrison
  11. How Was Your Day?
  12. Together
  13. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$28.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog