ENERGY - Disclosure (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Energy by Disclosure. This is the third studio album by the Grammy-nominated UK Duo and was released on August 28, 2020, via Island Records. The album was nominated for Best Dance/Electronic Album at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards. The song "My High" is nominated for the 2021 Grammy Awards for "Best Dance Recording".

Label: Capitol

Release Year: 2020


  1. Watch Your Step
  2. Lavender
  3. My High
  4. Who Knew?
  5. Douha (Mali Mali)
  6. Fractal
  7. Ce N'est Pas
  8. Energy
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. Birthday
  11. Reverie
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$46.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog