Earth - EOB (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Earth by EOB. The English musician release the debut solo album on April 17, 2020, via Capitol Records under the monicker EOB, which stands for Ed O'Brien whom best known for as one of the guitarists of alternative rock band Radiohead. Produced by Flood and Catherine Marks, Earth received mostly favourable reviews.

Label: Capitol

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Shangri-La
  2. Brasil
  3. Deep Days
  4. Long Time Coming
  5. Mass
  6. Banksters
  7. Sail On
  8. Olympic
  9. Cloak Of The Night
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog