Duality - Luna Li (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Duality by Luna Li. The Korean-Canadian multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter released her debut album on March 4th, 2022, via In Real Life. The self-produced album includes the singles "Silver Into Rain" (featuring beabadoobee), "Flower (In Full Bloom)" (featuring Dreamer Isioma), "Alone But Not Lonely", "Cherry Pitt", "Afterglow", and "Trying".

Label: In Real Life

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Cherry Pit
  2. Boring Again (Feat. Jay Som)
  3. Afterglow
  4. Trying
  5. Flower (In Full Bloom) (Feat. Serena Isioma)
  6. Alone But Not Lonely
  7. Silver Into Rain (Feat. Beabadoobee)
  8. What You're Thinking
  9. Star Stuff
  10. Magic
  11. Misery Moon
  12. Space
  13. Lonely/Lovely
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog