Dreamland - Glass Animals (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited vinyl LP pressing of Dreamland by Glass Animals. Dreamland is the third studio album by English group Glass Animals and was released on 7 August 2020. Amassing over two billion streams, British four-piece is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer and Drew MacFarlane. A fan favourite, their album How To Be A Human Being was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Now, Glass Animals is back with Dreamland. Featuring hit singles "Tokyo Drifting" with Denzel Curry and "Your Love (Déjà Vu)".

Label: Republic

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Dreamland 
  2. Tangerine 
  3. ((home movie: 1994)) 
  4. Hot Sugar 
  5. ((home movie: btx)) 
  6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast 
  7. Tokyo Drifting 
  8. Melon And The Coconut 
  9. Your Love (Déjà Vu) 
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth 
  11. Its All So Incredibly Loud 
  12. ((home movie: rockets)) 
  13. Domestic Bliss 
  14. Heat Waves 
  15. ((home movie: shoes on)) 
  16. Helium 
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$40.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog