Delta Kream - The Black Keys (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Delta Kream by The Black Keys. The American rock duo released their tenth studio album on May 14, 2021, through the Nonesuch record label. Produced by the band members, The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the "Let's Rock" tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals. The album peaked at No. 1 on the 2021 US Top Alternative album and 2021 US Top Rock.

Label: Nonesuch

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Crawling Kingsnake
  2. Louise
  3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home
  4. Stay All Night
  5. Going Down South
  6. Coal Black Mattie
  7. Do the Romp
  8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
  9. Walk with Me
  10. Mellow Peaches
  11. Come on and Go with Me
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog