Death By Rock And Roll - The Pretty Reckless (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited double vinyl LP pressing of Death By Rock And Roll by The Pretty Reckless. Death by Rock and Roll is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Pretty Reckless and was released on February 12, 2021. It is the band's first album released with their new label, Fearless Records. It is also the band's first album since the death of their long-time producer, Kato Khandwala. The album was produced by Jonathan Wyman, vocalist Taylor Momsen, and guitarist Ben Phillips, along with additional production done by Nate Yacchichino. The album was preceded by two singles: "Death by Rock and Roll" and "And So It Went" featuring Tom Morello. There were also two promotional singles released prior to the album: "Broomsticks" and "25"

Label: Fearless Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Death By Rock and Roll
  2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
  3. And So It Went
  4. 25
  5. My Bones
  6. Got So High
  7. Broomsticks
  8. Witches Burn
  9. Standing at the Wall
  10. Turning Gold
  11. Rock and Roll Heaven
  12. Harley Darling
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$39.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog