Dancing With the Devil...the Art of Starting Over - Demi Lovato (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Dancing With the Devil... the Art of Starting Over by Demi Lovato. Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records). The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil. Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing. The deeply personal album is executive produced by Lovato and their manager, Scooter Braun.

Label: Island

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Anyone
  2. Dancing with the Devil
  3. Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
  4. Intro
  5. The Art of Starting Over
  6. Lonely People
  7. The Way You Don't Look at Me
  8. Melon Cake
  9. Met Him Last Night
  10. What Other People Say
  11. Carefully
  12. The Kind of Lover I Am
  13. Easy
  14. 15 Minutes
  15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
  16. California Sober
  17. Mad World
  18. Butterfly
  19. Good Place
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$60.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog