Cuz I Love You - Lizzo (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a deluxe vinyl LP pressing of Cuz I Love You by Lizzo.The American singer and rapper released her third full-length studio album on April 19, 2019, through Atlantic Records. The album includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Truth Hurts". The deluxe edition was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards and won Best Urban Contemporary Album.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2019


  1. Cuz I Love You
  2. Like a Girl
  3. Juice
  4. Soulmate
  5. Jerome
  6. Crybaby
  7. Tempo (ft. Missy Elliot)
  8. Exactly How I Feel (ft. Gucci Mane)
  9. Better in Colour
  10. Heaven Help Me
  11. Lingerie
  12. Boys
  13. Truth Hurts
  14. Water Me
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog