Connection (Colored Vinyl) - Fayzz (Vinyl) (LD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a coloured vinyl LP pressing of Connection by Fayzz. Connection is the first full-length album of the Fayzz band in the five years since their formation. After nearly a year of creation and recording, the group put thoughts and methods into this album to share with their listeners. Each song has a different mood and meaning, and the album's "Intro", "I can't hear you" and "He stole the Seattle sky".

Label: New Noise

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Intro (AFK)
  2. 江河日上
  3. The Start Is The End
  4. 自由无用
  5. People In Cycle
  6. I Can't Hear You
  7. Youth
  8. 他偷走了西雅图的天空
  9. Sign
  10. 没有什么是永恒的
  11. Outro (We Love Tortoise)
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog