Collapsed In Sunbeams - Arlo Parks (Cassette)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a cassette of Collapsed in Sunbeams by Arlo Parks. The British singer-songwriter released her debut studio album on January 29, 2021, via Transgressive Records. Parks largely co-wrote the album with Gianluca Buccellati, who primarily produced its music.

Prior to the release of Collapsed in Sunbeams, Parks had recorded and independently released two extended plays, namely Super Sad Generation (2019) and Sophie (2019), since her solo debut in 2018 with the song "Cola". In early October 2020, Parks revealed via social media that she had finished recording "the album".

Label: Transgressive Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
  2. Hurt
  3. Too Good
  4. Hope
  5. Caroline
  6. Black Dog
  7. Green Eyes
  8. Just Go
  9. For Violet
  10. Eugene
  11. Blush
  12. Portra 400
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$15.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog