Cinema - Marias (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Cinema by Marias. The indie-pop band released their third studio album on June 24, 2021, through Atlantic Records. The band made an auspicious debut with their twin EPs: Superclean, Vol. I and Vol II. Cinema which features tracks in English and Spanish - draws inspiration from the classic films and directors that María and Josh grew up watching, including Pedro Almodóvar and Wes Anderson. The title also pays homage to how the band first began creating music in the first place.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Just A Feeling 
  2. Call U Back 
  3. Hush 
  4. All I Really Want Is You 
  5. Hable Con Ella 
  6. Little By Little 
  7. Heavy 
  8. Un Millón 
  9. Spin Me Around 
  10. The Mice Inside This Room 
  11. To Say Hello 
  12. Fog As A Bullet 
  13. Talk To Her 
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$33.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog