Chromatica - Lady Gaga (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited milky clear vinyl LP pressing of Chromatica by Lady Gaga. The American singer-songwriter released her sixth studio album on May 29, 2020, Interscope Records. The album has been selected as a candidate for Best Pop Vocal Album for the forthcoming 63rd Annual Grammy Awards ceremony. Chromatica topped the charts in most overseas markets and by selling 274,000 album-equivalent units first week.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy (With Blackpink)
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine from Above (With Elton John)
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$37.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog