Chain Gang Of Love (MOV Reissue) - The Raveonettes (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited translucent red coloured reissue vinyl LP pressing of Chain Gang Of Love by The Raveonettes. Danish indie rock duo The Raveonettes first met in Copenhagen in 2001, after which they quickly began recording their first EP 'Whip It On'. Their first full album 'Chain Gang of Love' followed in 2003, and it quickly gained recognition as lead single 'That Great Love Sound' was featured on the soundtrack of FIFA 2004. Upon release, Pitchfork complimented the album for it's high-quality production, tightly controlled melodies and called the album a glorious buzz. Mixing raw garage rock with catchy, sweet lyrics, 'Chain Gang of Love' demonstrates The Raveonettes' knack for crafting compelling songs.

Label: Music on Vinyl

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Remember
  2. That Great Love Sound
  3. Noisy Summer
  4. The Love Gang
  5. Let's Rave On
  6. Dirty Eyes (Sex Don't Sell)
  7. Love Can Destroy Everything
  8. Heartbreak Stroll
  9. Little Animal
  10. Untamed Girls
  11. Chain Gang Of Love
  12. The Truth About Johnny
  13. New York Was Great
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$43.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog