Bobby Tarantino III - The Logic (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Bobby Tarantino III by The Logic. The American Grammy-nominated rapper originally released his seventh -mixtape on July 30, 2021, through Def Jam Records. The album serves as the third and final instalment to Logic's Bobby Tarantino mixtape trilogy. It also serves as his second project of 2021, following the release of his debut compilation album, YS Collection Vol. 1. The mixtape features a sole guest appearance from English actress and singer-songwriter Cynthia Erivo, who is featured on the sixth track, "Inside". The original Bobby Tarantino mixtape, released in 2016, rose to #2 on both Billboard's Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts. Both volumes I and II have been certified Gold by the RIAA.

Label: Def Jam

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Introll
  2. Vaccine
  3. Get Up
  4. My Way
  5. Call Me
  6. Inside
  7. Flawless
  8. Stupid Skit
  9. Theme for the People
  10. God Might Judge
  11. See You Space Cowboy
  12. Untitled
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog