Blue Banisters - Lana Del Rey (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Blue Banisters by Lana Del Ray. The Grammy-nominated American singer-songwriter released her eighth studio album on October 22, 2021, through Interscope Records. The album was produced by Del Rey, Zachary Dawes, Loren Humphrey, Mike Dean, Barrie-James O'Neill, Rick Nowels, and several others. Blue Banisters landed at number eight on the Billboard 200, marking Del Rey's eighth consecutive record to reach the top 10 in the U.S. The album earned 33,000 album-equivalent units in its opening week, which consisted of 19,000 album sales and 14,000 streaming units (calculated from 18.6 million on-demand streams of the album).

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Text Book
  2. Blue Banisters
  3. Arcadia
  4. Interlude - the Trio
  5. Black Bathing Suit
  6. If You Lie Down with Me
  7. Beautiful
  8. Violets for Roses
  9. Dealer
  10. Thunder
  11. Wildflower Wildfire
  12. Nectar of the Gods
  13. Living Legend
  14. Cherry Blossom
  15. Sweet Carolina
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog