Blame It On Baby - DaBaby (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a deluxe edition double vinyl LP pressing of Blam It On Baby by DaBaby. The American rapper released his third studio album deluxe edition on August 4, 2020, by Interscope Records.

The album features guest appearances from Quavo from the hip-hop trio Migos, Future, JetsonMade, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, London on da Track, Ashanti, and Megan Thee Stallion. The revamped, deluxe edition consists of ten new tracks, including the new single "Peephole" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "Rockstar". Blame It on Baby debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with 124,000 album-equivalent units (including 12,000 pure album sales) in its first week, becoming DaBaby's second album to top the chart.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Billboard Baby
  2. Practice
  3. Peep Hole
  4. Blind
  5. No Dribble
  6. Go
  7. Trouble
  8. Call It Even
  9. TLC
  10. Go First
  11. Can't Stop
  12. Pick Up
  13. Lightskin SH*T
  14. Talk About It
  15. Sad SH*T
  16. Find My Way
  17. Rockstar
  18. Jump
  19. Champion
  20. Drop
  21. Blame It on Baby
  22. Nasty
  23. Amazing Grace
  24. Rockstar [BLM Remix]
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$41.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog