Being So Normal - Peach Pit (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Being So Normal by Peach Pit. The indie-pop band released their debut album on September 15, 2017. The band consists of singer and rhythm guitarist Neil Smith, lead guitarist Christopher Vanderkooy, bassist Peter Wilton, and drummer Mikey Pascuzzi. They describe their own music as "chewed bubblegum pop", whereas critics have described their sound as sad pop, and surf rock and is characterized by a soft-spoken vocal style and guitar-driven rock melodies.

Label: Columbia Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Drop The Guillotine
  2. Being So Normal
  3. Techno Show
  4. Alrighty Aphrodite
  5. Chagu's Sideturn
  6. Not Me
  7. Hot Knifer
  8. Private Presley
  9. Tommy's Party
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$31.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog