Atlas Vending - Metz (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Atlas Vending by Metz. The Canadian punk rock band released their fourth studio album on October 9, 2020, through Sub Pop Records. The band consists of guitarist and vocalist Alex Edkins, bassist Chris Slorach and drummer Hayden Menzies

Label: Sub Pop

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Pulse 
  2. Blind Youth Industrial Park 
  3. The Mirror 
  4. No Ceiling 
  5. Hail Taxi 
  6. Draw Us In 
  7. Sugar Pill 
  8. Framed By The Comet's Tail 
  9. Parasite 
  10. A Boat To Drown In 
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$32.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog